Parent University Trainings for Families of Diverse Learners

September 17, 2019

Parent University Trainings September to December 2019 

SEPTEMBERStudent Specific Corrective Action / Acción Correctiva Específica del Estudiante

Friday, Sep. 13, 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM – Cleveland ES              Thursday, Sep. 19, 6:00 – 7:30 PM – Juarez Comm Academy

Tuesday, Sep. 24, 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM – Brooks HS

Wednesday, Sep. 26, 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM – Bouchet ES 

Friday, Sep. 27, 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM – Bogan HS 

 

OCTOBER – Tools to Navigate the Special Education Process: From Referral to Evaluation / Herramientas para Navegar el Proceso de Educación Especial: Desde la Remisión a la Evaluación

Wednesday, Oct. 9, 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM -Richards HS                          Thursday, Oct. 17, 6:00 – 7:30 PM – Bogan HS

Wednesday, Oct. 16, 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM -Juarez Comm Acad            Wednesday, Oct. 30, 6:00 – 7:30 PM – Brooks HS

Friday, Oct. 18, 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM – Bouchet ES

Wednesday, Oct. 23, 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM – Michelle Clark HS

Friday, Oct. 25, 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM – Cleveland ES

 

NOVEMBER – Self-Care: Learning to Care for Yourself While Parenting a Diverse Learner / Autocuidado: Aprendiendo a Cuidarse a Uno Mismo mientras Cría a un Estudiante Diverso

Tuesday, Nov. 5, 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM -Richards HS                Wednesday, Nov. 6, 6:00 – 7:30 PM -Juarez Comm Acad

Thursday, Nov. 7, 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM – Bouchet ES              Wednesday, Nov. 20, 6:00 – 7:30 PM – Michelle Clark HS

Friday, Nov. 15, 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM –  Bogan HS                   Thursday, Nov. 21, 6:00 – 7:30 PM – Cleveland ES

Tuesday, Nov. 19, 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM – Brooks HS

 

Bogan HS | 3939 W 79th St.                                                          Juarez CA | 1450 W Cermak St

Bouchet ES | 7355 S Jeffery St.                                                     Michelle Clark HS | 5101 W Harrison St. 

Brooks HS | 250 E 111th St.                                                          Richards HS | 1435 W 50th St. (Door 14)

Cleveland ES | 3121 W Byron St. 

.

Parent Univ. Training Flyer – English

Parent Univ. Training Flyer – Spanish

Welcome BackPulaski Parent SEED Information and Interest Form
Spanish